Hello, my name is Odette

  • Type: Dog
  • Location: Lonsdale Shelter
  • Breed: Staffordshire Bull Terrier X
  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 2 years
  • Desexed: Yes
  • Adoption fee: $250
  • Animal ID: 154331

Adoptions bookings are now essential!

Bookings are now required for social distancing reasons amid COVID-19. While our adoption pages are updated frequently every day, there is a chance the animal you are interested in will have found a home before your appointment.

CLICK HERE to book an appointment.

Pet supplies are available for purchase at all adoption locations and we have everything your adopted pet might need. Proceeds from purchases at RSPCA South Australia shelters and RSPCA PetVille go directly towards helping animals still in our care.
 

** CURRENTLY ON HOLD PENDING ADOPTION **

Hello beautiful people. My name is Odette and i am looking for a caring, loving, supportive family that will make me fell safe, loved and pampered.

ADOPTION FEE: $250

My shelter parents don’t know a lot about me before coming to the RSPCA but they have fallen in love with me while I have been here. I am a nervous girl and will need help settling in. All my new experiences need to be taken nice and slow so I do not get overwhelmed too easily. When meeting you for the first time it is important that we take things at my pace and have the most positive experience possible.

I am looking for a home where my new family will have the time to spend with me initially to adjust to my new home. I really am a girl that relies on your reassurance so please be there to support me.

Once we get to know each other more you will see more of personality shine through. I would love to go for walks with you and explore all the new smells. To start with lets find somewhere quiet though.

Dog training sounds fun, it would be great to learn together. While at the RSPCA I have been introduced to another dog. This was quite overwhelming for me and I really will need some extra support before introducing me to other dogs. My shelter parents have said this is best done with the help of a force free trainer when we go to dog training.

I am such a sweet girl that is looking for a supportive home where I can feel comfortable and allow myself to grow in confidence.

I am desexed, microchipped, vaccinated, and up to date with parasite prevention. I have lots of love to give, please come and meet me as soon as you can.